The SRCD Board of Directors is comprised of five appointed unpaid members who serve 4-year terms.

May 10th, 2023 Board of Directors Meeting and Public Hearing Attachments:

A. IOAHMP’S Annual Updates 2021 Summary and 2022 Summary

B. CEQA Notice of Exemption

Public Notice – SRCD Board Vacancy

Suisun RCD Monthly Board Meeting Agendas

Suisun RCD Monthly Board Meeting Minutes


Board Members


Terry Connolly

(707) 864-1105

Michael Lewis
No Email
(707) 224-3824
Weather Tides Wind Salinity

Upcoming Events

Board Agendas

SRCD Newsletter